Jerry Cantrell - Setting Sun (from DC's Dark Nights: Metal Soundtrack) [Official HD Audio]

Durée: 4:31 Vues: 284 268 Ajoutée: il y a 3 années
Description: Setting Sun featuring Jerry Cantrell. Download or stream here: https://wbr.ec/settingsun


Listen to The Calling featuring Maria Brink and Chris Howorth here: https://wbr.ec/thecalling
Listen to Fact Check featuring Jason Aalon Butler here: https://wbr.ec/factcheck
Listen to War Cry featuring Alexis Krauss here: https://wbr.ec/war-cry
Listen to Brief Exchange featuring Chino Moreno here: https://wbr.ec/brief-exchange
Listen to Red Death featuring Brann Dalior here: http://wbr.ec/reddeath