Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy website


Durée: 4:50 Vues: 1 342 259 Ajoutée: il y a 10 années
Description: Nightwish performing Planet Hell @ SIR Studios.

On this performance:
Tuomas Holopainen - Keyboards
Anette Olzon - Vocals
@Marko Hietala - Bass
Jukka Nevalainen - Drums
Emppu Vuorinen - Guitars

@Nightwish is:
Tuomas Holopainen - Keyboards
@Floor Jansen - Vocals
Marko Hietala - Bass
Emppu Vuorinen - Guitars
Kai Hahto - Drums
Troy Donockley - Uilleann pipes, flutes, additional vocals

Facebook -
Instagram -
Twitter -
Mailing list -
Merchandise -
Spotify -
Apple Music -

Denying the lying
A million children fighting
For lives in strife
For hope beyond the horizon

A dead world
A dark path
Not even crossroads to choose from
All the bloodred
Carpets before me
Behold this fair creation of God

My only wish to leave behind
All the days of the Earth
An everyday hell of my kingdom come

The 1st rock thrown again
Welcome to hell, little Saint
Mother Gaia in slaughter
Welcome to paradise, Soldier

My 1st cry neverending
All life is to fear for life
You fool, you wanderer
You challenged the gods and lost

Save yourself a penny for the ferryman
Save yourself and let them suffer
In hope
In love
This world ain’t ready for The Ark
Mankind works in mysterious ways

Chaîne: Metal Music