Gojira - Les Enfants Sauvages [DVD Trailer]

Durée: 1:32 Vues: 36 536 Ajoutée: il y a 7 années
Description: The DVD trailer for Gojira's Les Enfants Sauvages, available now on Roadrunner Records.

Order the book/CD/DVD: http://smarturl.it/gojira_book
Order bundle with book/CD/DVD and exclusive shirt: http://smarturl.it/gojira_bookshirt

This 5" x 7" 60 page hardcover photo book chronicles Gojira's journey around the world over the last two years. The images were taken around the globe - spanning over 150 shows and 3 continents - and hand selected by Joe and Mario Duplantier. The hardcover book also includes a live CD and DVD capturing last year's performance at the legendary Brixton Academy in London. The set spans the band's career including tracks from the critically acclaimed 2012 release L'Enfant Sauvage.

1. Intro
2. Explosia
3. Flying Whales
4. Backbone
5. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
6. L'Enfant Sauvage
7. Toxic Garbage Island
8. Wisdom Comes
9. Jam
10. Oroborus
11. Drum Solo
12. The Axe
13. The Gift Of Guilt

Subscribe: http://bit.ly/171a3Ya
Site: http://www.gojira-music.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GojiraMusic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gojiramusic
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/gojiramusic